Skip to content

Inviting a team member

  • 1 min read
  • Last updated July 9, 2026

To add your team members to your workspace, go to Team & Permissions > Users and use the "Invite" option. Simply enter the email address of the person you want to invite and assign them a role.

The invited person creates an account by setting their own password via the link sent to their email. You can view pending invitations in the Invitations tab, and resend or cancel them if necessary.

If you want to revoke a user’s access, you can remove them from the team; this action immediately terminates the person’s access to your workspace but does not affect past records.

Inviting a team member — Blesyum